Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Axis Bank LtdIndustry : Banks - Private Sector
BSE Code:532215 NSE Symbol: AXISBANK P/E (TTM) :0
ISIN Demat:INE238A01034 Div & Yield %:0 EPS (TTM) :0.11
Book Value (RS) :253.1919837 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):158876.15 Face Value (RS) :2
    Change Company 
Chairman Sanjiv Misra
Managing Director & CEO Shikha Sharma
Director Samir K Barua
Som Mittal
Deputy Managing Director V Srinivasan
Director Rohit Bhagat
Usha Sangwan
Srinivasan Vishvanathan
Company Secretary Girish V Koliyote
Director Rakesh Makhija
Ketaki Bhagwati
B Babu Rao
Executive Director Rajiv Anand
Rajesh Dahiya
Additional Director Stephen Pagliuca
Addtnl Independent Director Girish Paranjpe

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)