Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Indiabulls Housing Finance LtdIndustry : Finance - Housing
BSE Code:535789 NSE Symbol: IBULHSGFIN P/E (TTM) :9.1
ISIN Demat:INE148I01020 Div & Yield %:5.04 EPS (TTM) :87.25
Book Value (RS) :403.8087467 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):33918.73 Face Value (RS) :2
    Change Company 
Vice Chairman & M.D.Gagan Banga
Company SecretaryAmit Jain
Independent DirectorShamsher Singh Ahlawat
Chairman & Exec. DirectorSameer Gehlaut
Independent DirectorPrem Prakash Mirdha
Executive DirectorAjit Kumar Mittal
Whole-time DirectorAshwini Omprakash Kumar
Independent DirectorKamalesh Shailesh Chandra Chakrabarty
Bisheshwar Prasad Singh
DirectorManjari Ashok Kacker
Independent DirectorLabh Singh Sitara
Gyan Sudha Misra
Executive DirectorSachin Chaudhari
Independent DirectorSubhash Sheoratan Mundra

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)