Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

IndusInd Bank LtdIndustry : Banks - Private Sector
BSE Code:532187 NSE Symbol: INDUSINDBK P/E (TTM) :30.35
ISIN Demat:INE095A01012 Div & Yield %:0.39 EPS (TTM) :63.37
Book Value (RS) :390.7706762 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):115490.96 Face Value (RS) :10
    Change Company 
Chairman R Seshasayee
Managing Director & CEO Romesh Sobti
Company Secretary Haresh K Gajwani
Independent Director Kanchan Chitale
Ranbir Butola
Shanker Annaswamy
TT Ram Mohan
Director Yashodhan M Kale

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Wrstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Wrstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)