Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Larsen & Toubro LtdIndustry : Engineering - Turnkey Services
BSE Code:500510 NSE Symbol: LT P/E (TTM) :29.89
ISIN Demat:INE018A01030 Div & Yield %:1.34 EPS (TTM) :44.92
Book Value (RS) :373.3977644 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):188409.45 Face Value (RS) :2
    Change Company 
Group ChairmanA M Naik
Independent DirectorM M Chitale
Subodh Bhargava
Company SecretaryN Hariharan
Managing Director & CEOS N Subrahmanyan
Whole Time Director & CFOR Shankar Raman
Whole Time Director & SeniorVPShailendra Roy
Independent DirectorM Damodaran
Vikram Singh Mehta
Adil Zainulbhai
Nominee (LIC)Sunita Sharma
Independent DirectorThomas Mathew T
Ajay Shankar
DirectorSubramanian Sarma
Whole Time Director & SeniorVPD K Sen
M V Satish
Independent DirectorNaina Lal Kidwai
Sanjeev Aga
Narayanan Kumar
Whole Time Director & SeniorVPJAYANT DAMODAR PATIL
Nominee (LIC)Hemant Bhargava

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)