Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

State Bank of IndiaIndustry : Banks - Public Sector
BSE Code:500112 NSE Symbol: SBIN P/E (TTM) :0
ISIN Demat:INE062A01020 Div & Yield %:0 EPS (TTM) :0
Book Value (RS) :219.0747507 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):234271.05 Face Value (RS) :1
    Change Company 
Chairman Rajnish Kumar
Director (Shareholder) Sanjiv Malhotra
Managing Director Parveen Kumar Gupta
Nominee (Govt) Girish Kumar Ahuja
Pushpendra Rai
Managing Director Dinesh Kumar Khara
Additional Director Chandan Sinha
Director (Shareholder) Bhaskar Pramanik
Basant Seth
Vice President & CS Sanjay Abhyankar
Nominee Rajiv Kumar
Director(PartTime NonOfficial) Purnima Gupta
Managing Director Arijit Basu
Director(Shareholders) B Venugopal

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)