Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Tata Motors LtdIndustry : Automobiles - LCVs / HCVs
BSE Code:500570 NSE Symbol: TATAMOTORS P/E (TTM) :20.3
ISIN Demat:INE155A01022 Div & Yield %:0 EPS (TTM) :8.44
Book Value (RS) :74.0574209 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):53802.08 Face Value (RS) :2
    Change Company 
Chairman Emeritus Ratan N Tata
Chairman N Chandrasekaran
Independent Director Nasser Munjee
Vinesh K Jairath
Director Ralf Speth
Executive Director & COO Satish B Borwankar
Independent Director Falguni Nayar
Managing Director & CEO Guenter Butschek
Company Secretary H K Sethna
Independent Director Om Prakash Bhatt
Hanne Birgitte Sorensen

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)