Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Yes Bank LtdIndustry : Banks - Private Sector
BSE Code:532648 NSE Symbol: YESBANK P/E (TTM) :32.17
ISIN Demat:INE528G01027 Div & Yield %:2.51 EPS (TTM) :2.47
Book Value (RS) :116.0176613 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):18424.8 Face Value (RS) :2
    Change Company 
Company Secretary Shivanand R Shettigar
Part Time Chairman Brahm Dutt
Director Subhash Chander Kalia
Independent Director Pratima Sheorey
Addtnl Independent Director Uttam Prakash Agarwal
T S Vijayan
Maheswar Sahu
Anil Jaggia
Managing Director & CEO Ravneet Singh Gill
Additional Director Ravinder Kumar Khanna
Shagun Kapur Gogia f
Non Executive Director R Gandhi

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)