Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Coal India LtdIndustry : Mining / Minerals / Metals
BSE Code:533278 NSE Symbol: COALINDIA P/E (TTM) :18.34
ISIN Demat:INE522F01014 Div & Yield %:5.99 EPS (TTM) :15.03
Book Value (RS) :20.450898 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):171107.23 Face Value (RS) :10
    Change Company 
Company Secretary M Viswanathan
Director (Finance) C K Dey
Independent Director Loretta Mary Vas
Vinod Jain
D C Panigrahi
Khanindra Pathak
Satish Balaram Agnihotri
Director (Marketing) S N Prasad
Director (Part-Time) Rajesh Kumar Sinha
Director (Technical) S Saran
Director Reena Sinha Puri
Director(PartTime NonOfficial) V K Thakral
Independent Director Bharat Laxmanbhai Gajipara
Director (Technical) Binay Dayal
Director (Personnel) Ram Prakash Srivastava
Chairman & Managing Director Anil Kumar Jha

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)