Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Asian Paints LtdIndustry : Paints / Varnishes
BSE Code:500820 NSE Symbol: ASIANPAINT P/E (TTM) :68.31
ISIN Demat:INE021A01026 Div & Yield %:0.66 EPS (TTM) :23.38
Book Value (RS) :92.6561745 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):153183.89 Face Value (RS) :1
    Change Company 
Chairman (Non-Executive) Ashwin Dani
Independent Director Deepak Satwalekar
S Sivaram
Company Secretary Jayesh Merchant
Managing Director K B S Anand
Independent Director M K Sharma
Director Malav Dani
Independent Director Vibha Paul Rishi
Director Amrita Vakil
Abhay Vakil
Independent Director R Seshasayee
Vice Chairman Manish Choksi
Independent Director Suresh Narayanan
Pallavi Shroff
Additional Director Jigish Choksi

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)