Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Bharti Airtel LtdIndustry : Telecommunications - Service Provider
BSE Code:532454 NSE Symbol: BHARTIARTL P/E (TTM) :0
ISIN Demat:INE397D01024 Div & Yield %:0 EPS (TTM) :0
Book Value (RS) :240.3011413 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):176249.55 Face Value (RS) :5
    Change Company 
Chairman Sunil B Mittal
Director Chua Sock Koong
Independent Director Craig Edward Ehrlich
Director Tan Yong Choo
Independent Director Manish Kejriwal
Managing Director & CEO Gopal Vittal
Independent Director Ben Verwaayen
V K Viswanathan
Dinesh Kumar Mittal
Shishir Priyadarshi
Director Rakesh Bharti Mittal
Company Secretary Pankaj Tewari
Alternate Director Tao Yih Arthur Lang
Addtnl Independent Director Kimsuka Narasimhan

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)