Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

HDFC Bank LtdIndustry : Banks - Private Sector
BSE Code:500180 NSE Symbol: HDFCBANK P/E (TTM) :32.42
ISIN Demat:INE040A01026 Div & Yield %:0.6 EPS (TTM) :67.15
Book Value (RS) :408.1811265 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):566847.04 Face Value (RS) :2
    Change Company 
Managing Director Aditya Puri
Director Partho S Datta
Bobby Parikh
K M Mistry
Deputy Managing Director Paresh Sukthankar
Company Secretary Sanjay Dongre
Executive Director Kaizad Bharucha
Chairperson Shyamala Gopinath
Director Malay Patel
Umesh Chandra Sarangi
Srikanth Nadhamuni

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Wrstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Wrstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)