Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Power Grid Corporation of India LtdIndustry : Power Generation And Supply
BSE Code:532898 NSE Symbol: POWERGRID P/E (TTM) :11.62
ISIN Demat:INE752E01010 Div & Yield %:2.66 EPS (TTM) :16.99
Book Value (RS) :109.3154853 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):103297.74 Face Value (RS) :10
    Change Company 
Chairman & Managing Director I S Jha
Company Secretary Divya Tandon
Director (Personnel) R P Singh
Independent Director Jagdish Ishwarbhai Patel
Director (Finance) K Sreekant
Director(PartTime NonOfficial) Tse Ten Dorji
Independent Director Manoj Kumar Mittal
Director (Operation) Seema Gupta
Nominee (Govt) Vivek Kumar Dewangan
Independent Director A R Mahalakshmi
Sunil Kumar Sharma
Director (Projects) Rajeev Kumar Chauhan
Nominee (Govt) Ghansyam Prasad

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)