Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Tata Consultancy Services LtdIndustry : Computers - Software - Large
BSE Code:532540 NSE Symbol: TCS P/E (TTM) :26.84
ISIN Demat:INE467B01029 Div & Yield %:1.4 EPS (TTM) :79.95
Book Value (RS) :209.5740299 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):805074.14 Face Value (RS) :1
    Change Company 
Chairman N Chandrasekaran
Independent Director Aman Mehta
Ron Sommer
O P Bhatt
Director Aarthi Subramanian
Managing Director & CEO Rajesh Gopinathan
Executive Director & COO N Ganapathy Subramaniam
Company Secretary Rajendra Moholkar
Independent Director Pradeep Kumar Khosla
Addtnl Independent Director Hanne Birgitte Sorensen
Keki M Mistry
Daniel Hughes Callahan

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)