Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Tech Mahindra LtdIndustry : Computers - Software - Large
BSE Code:532755 NSE Symbol: TECHM P/E (TTM) :11.15
ISIN Demat:INE669C01036 Div & Yield %:2.86 EPS (TTM) :46.94
Book Value (RS) :230.5541813 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):50574.66 Face Value (RS) :5
    Change Company 
Chairman Anand Mahindra
Independent Director M Damodaran
Managing Director & CEO C P Gurnani
Independent Director T N Manoharan
M Rajyalakshmi Rao
Director V S Parthasarathy
Company Secretary Anil Khatri
Director Mukti Khaire
Independent Director Haigreve Khaitan
Shikha Sharma
Addtnl Non-Executive Director Anish Shah

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)