Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

ICICI Bank LtdIndustry : Banks - Private Sector
BSE Code:532174 NSE Symbol: ICICIBANK P/E (TTM) :79.54
ISIN Demat:INE090A01021 Div & Yield %:0.24 EPS (TTM) :5.21
Book Value (RS) :163.3214211 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):267335.27 Face Value (RS) :2
    Change Company 
Executive Director Vishakha Mulye
Anup Bagchi
Addtnl Independent Director NEELAM DHAWAN
Uday Chitale
Radhakrishnan Nair
Managing Director & CEO Sandeep Bakhshi
Part Time Chairman Girish Chandra Chaturvedi
Company Secretary Ranganath Athreya
Addtnl Independent Director Hari L Mundra
Nominee (Govt) Lalit Kumar Chandel
Addtnl Independent Director B Sriram
Rama Bijapurkar
Subramanian Madhavan

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)