Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Kotak Mahindra Bank LtdIndustry : Banks - Private Sector
BSE Code:500247 NSE Symbol: KOTAKBANK P/E (TTM) :59.02
ISIN Demat:INE237A01028 Div & Yield %:0.05 EPS (TTM) :25.41
Book Value (RS) :222.0434167 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):286383.79 Face Value (RS) :5
    Change Company 
Managing Director & CEO Uday Kotak
Director C Jayaram
Joint Managing Director Dipak Gupta
Company Secretary Bina Chandarana
Chairman Prakash Apte
Independent Director S Mahendra Dev
Farida Khambata
Uday Chander Khanna
Uday Shankar

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)