Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Mahindra & Mahindra LtdIndustry : Automobiles - Passenger Cars
BSE Code:500520 NSE Symbol: M&M P/E (TTM) :20.72
ISIN Demat:INE101A01026 Div & Yield %:0.96 EPS (TTM) :37.78
Book Value (RS) :259.1456684 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):97304.68 Face Value (RS) :5
    Change Company 
Chairman Emeritus Keshub Mahindra
Executive Chairman Anand Mahindra
Independent Director N B Godrej
M M Murugappan
R K Kulkarni
Anupam Puri
Company Secretary Narayan Shankar
Independent Director Vikram Singh Mehta
Vishakha N Desai
Managing Director Pawan Goenka
Independent Director T N Manoharan

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)