Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Maruti Suzuki India LtdIndustry : Automobiles - Passenger Cars
BSE Code:532500 NSE Symbol: MARUTI P/E (TTM) :34.19
ISIN Demat:INE585B01010 Div & Yield %:1.16 EPS (TTM) :201.24
Book Value (RS) :1514.4577595 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):207871.82 Face Value (RS) :5
    Change Company 
Director O Suzuki
Chairman R C Bhargava
Independent Director D S Brar
Managing Director & CEO Kenichi Ayukawa
Director Kinji Saito
Independent Director R P Singh
Director Toshihiro Suzuki
Independent Director R S Karnad
Company Secretary Sanjeev Grover
Director (Marketing & Sales) Takahiko Hashimoto
Director Hisashi Takeuchi
Independent Director Lira Goswami
Director Kenichiro Toyofuku

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)