Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

NTPC LtdIndustry : Power Generation And Supply
BSE Code:532555 NSE Symbol: NTPC P/E (TTM) :12.33
ISIN Demat:INE733E01010 Div & Yield %:3.32 EPS (TTM) :12.49
Book Value (RS) :126.6301682 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):127021.38 Face Value (RS) :10
    Change Company 
Chairman & Managing Director GURDEEP SINGH
Independent Director Seethapathy Chander
Gauri Trivedi
Director (Human Resources) Saptarshi Roy
Director (Commercial) Anand Kumar Gupta
Independent Director M P Singh
Pradeep Kumar Deb
Shashi Shekhar.
Subhash Joshi
Vinod Kumar
Director (Projects) Susanta Kumar Roy
Director (Technical) Prasant Kumar Mohapatra
Director (Operation) Prakash Tiwari
Director (Finance) Kandikuppa Sreekant
Nominee (Govt) Vivek Kumar Dewangan
Independent Director K P Kylasanatha Pillay
Bhim Singh
Company Secretary Nandini Sarkar
Nominee (Govt) Archana Agarwal

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)