Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Sun Pharmaceuticals Industries LtdIndustry : Pharmaceuticals - Indian - Bulk Drugs & Formln
BSE Code:524715 NSE Symbol: SUNPHARMA P/E (TTM) :139.61
ISIN Demat:INE044A01036 Div & Yield %:0.43 EPS (TTM) :3.31
Book Value (RS) :77.6237738 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):110873.27 Face Value (RS) :1
    Change Company 
Managing Director Dilip S Shanghvi
Whole-time Director Sudhir V Valia
Sailesh T Desai
Independent Director S Mohanchand Dadha
Keki M Mistry
Ashwin Dani
Company Secretary Sunil R Ajmera
Chairman Israel Makov
Independent Director Rekha Sethi
Whole-time Director Kalyanasundaram Subramanian
Independent Director Vivek Chaand Sehgal
Addtnl Independent Director Gautam Doshi

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)