Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Vedanta LtdIndustry : Mining / Minerals / Metals
BSE Code:500295 NSE Symbol: VEDL P/E (TTM) :12.62
ISIN Demat:INE205A01025 Div & Yield %:11.7 EPS (TTM) :12.76
Book Value (RS) :209.5121062 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):59865.41 Face Value (RS) :1
    Change Company 
Chairman Emeritus Anil Agarwal
Executive Chairman Navin Agarwal
Independent Director Ravi Kant
Lalita Gupte
Whole-time Director Tarun Jain
GR Arun Kumar
Independent Director K Venkataramanan
Aman Mehta
Director Priya Agarwal
Independent Director U K Sinha
Company Secretary Prerna Halwasiya
Whole-time Director Srinivasan Venkatakrishnan
Addtnl Independent Director Mahendra Kumar Sharma

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)