Board of Directors Home > Equity > Corporate Information > Board of Directors

Oil & Natural Gas Corpn LtdIndustry : Oil Drilling / Allied Services
BSE Code:500312 NSE Symbol: ONGC P/E (TTM) :21.98
ISIN Demat:INE213A01029 Div & Yield %:4.42 EPS (TTM) :5.14
Book Value (RS) :156.4813836 Market Cap (Rs Cr.):142157.16 Face Value (RS) :5
    Change Company 
Nominee (Govt) Amar Nath
Company Secretary M E V Selvamm
CMD & Director (Finance) Subhash Kumar
Director (Human Resources) Alka Mittal
Non-Exec. & Independent Dir. Amitava Bhattacharyya
Director (Explorations) Rajesh Kumar Srivastava
Nominee (Govt) Rajesh Aggarwal
Director (Technology & FS) Om Prakash Singh
Director (Onshore) Anurag Sharma

FOR GRIEVANCE MAIL TO invgrieviss@iseindia.com

BSE EQUITIES : INB011077733 | NSE F&O EQUITIES : INF231077737 | NSE CASH MARKET : INB231077737 | NSE CURRENCY DERIVATIVES : INE231077737 | MCX-SX : INE261077737

ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited], a wholly owned subsidiary of Inter-connected Stock Exchange of India Ltd. (ISE)

© 2013 ISS Enterprise Limited [Erstwhile: ISE Securities & Services Limited]. All rights reserved.

Designed, developed & powered by C-MOTS Infotech (ISO 9001:2008 certified)